19 – 21 March 2019 | St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Contact us

 

SMG is an events consultancy specialising in creating innovative events with a global profile and reach. Our success lies in the fact that we think differently about events – a strategy that has won us several international awards and nominations. We look at format and content as well as staging and marketing to create exceptional events that are of real value to our clients and audiences.

Having established ourselves as an innovative, entrepreneurial and proactive player in the region, we have launched and managed a wide variety of B2B events across a broad range of industries. We fully recognise and understand the need for B2B events in the Middle East to go beyond traditional formats: high value, premium content is at the heart of everything we do and is the driving force in shaping and developing all of our event programmes.

SMG also focuses on working closely with government entities and commercial partners to deliver these content led, world-class events. Over the years we have worked with some of the world’s leading brands, government agencies and industry leaders including: The Emirates Group; Mubadala Development Company; Etihad Airways, Dubai Municipality; Dubai Exports; The General Civil Aviation Authority; Ministry of Economy, UAE and more.

The Team

For details on attending, please contact:
Kate Manson | Relationship Manager | kate@globalspacecongress.com
Alia Sleem | Relationship Manager | alia@globalspacecongress.com

For details on exhibiting and sponsoring, please contact:
Hosam Moustafa | Commercial Director | hosam@globalspacecongress.com
Rami Yousef | Business Development Manager | rami@smg-online.com

For details on the Next Gen Leaders initiative, please contact:
Miglena Zhekova | Project Manager | miglena@globalspacecongress.com

For details on speaking, please contact:
Edward Haines | Head of Content | edward@globalspacecongress.com

Make sure to stay connected with the attendees, speakers and supporters through the social media channels below:

 

SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS